top of page

Old Town, Dietikon


My Malaysian friend recommended me this Malaysian restaurant in Dietikon.

Old Town

I truly thank to some restaurants which open on Sunday.

It's very important to get out from the silent boring Sunday.

And this place totally understands the meaning of "child-friendly" that they perfectly prepared the plastic stuffs. In a normal restaurant, it's so incomplete for the small children that everytime I need to bring all the kid's stuffs for the table.

Oh how much I was missing to eat true dim sum....

And this crispy seafood noodles are truly awesome! Normally my 3 year-old girl E eats nothing but she almost finished two third of this entire dish..... ( she definitely know what the good dish is)

Right after I had a first bite of this dish, I texted to my Malaysian friend to thank her for introducing me this amazing resto.

And the dessert : Fried banana with vanilla ice cream.....yum yum.

People there was so nice & friendly too.

I'd love to go back definitely for more times!!!

Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page