top of page

Terrasse, Zurich

After taking care of my sick daughters and husband (the most troublesome one) for almost entire January, I needed to give myself a reward.

My friend M brought me to this fancy restaurant in Zurich.

Terrasse

Terrasse, Green Cafe Baden

It's located near the Opera house.

Firstly I was surprised by their excellent & efficient services.

Terrasse, Green Cafe Baden

Terrasse, Green Cafe Baden

I was almost overwhelmed by the atmosphere because normally I don't come to such place. But come on! I think once a year is allowed, I told myself so.

And the dishes were great.

Terrasse, Green Cafe Baden

And the dessert was heavenly.

Terrasse, Green Cafe Baden

Of course It was very pricy for me but It was definitely worthy.

After the lunch, I could feel that I regained some energy.

Hopefully no one gets sick in this Winter anymore!

Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page