top of page

Cake Thérapie

Since I don't like the jam layer in a cake, I never really like Swiss and German cakes.

Not only because of the jam, compare to french or italian cakes, it's not delicious to me at all.

But my life saver has appeared. My friend Mary has started her own order-made bakery a while ago.

Cake Thérapie

So far I've ordered twice and they were absolutely gorgeous, elegant and of course super yummy!

This one was for my second girl N's birthday party (for 20 people).

And this was for my husband's birthday (for 8 people).

You just need to tell her what kind of cake you want, then pick it up at her place.

I sent her some pictures to tell my image and I was really happy to see my ideal cake.

If you're interested, go and visit the link above and contact her.

Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page