top of page

Vegetarian Restaurant in Zurich

tibits zurich
tibits zurich
tibits zurich
tibits zurich
tibits zurich
tibits zurich

I couldn't believe that I've never been here till today even though I already live here for 5 years.

Vegetarian restaurant tibits http://www.tibits.ch/en/home.html

It's right behind the Opera house Zurich.

When I entered, I immediately liked its vast space.

And I like their system so much.

You take the seat by yourself, then get the food by yourself from a buffet and pay at the cashier. Fast & simple!

Not like most of the restaurants, it was indeed "child-friendly" as the homepage says. It has kind of family area that lots of people with kids were gathering to one area where there's a small play area. It even has a space to park the strollers. That's very thoughtful of them.

After the lunch, I explored the Bellevue area. It was very sunny & warm day today so I enjoyed being under the sun so much. Who knows it's gonna be the last sunny day of this year....?

Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page