top of page

Life saving book

Recently, I had some bad experiences and heard lots of bad & sad stories about living in here and I was feeling quite down, kind of depressed.

Then my husband recommended me to read this book.

"Swiss Life : 30 Things I Wish I'd Known" by Chantal Panozzo"

I've never succeeded reading an entire book since my first daughter E was born in 2011.

I spent few night reading till 1:00 or later because I became so into it as if a child who is given a Harry Potter series.

She is an american woman who lives in Baden.

And she's writing about her "swiss" life in Baden since she moved in here as an expat's wife.

Dear my " foreigner in Switzerland" readers, you got to read this book if you're feeling depressed living here. I was definitely encouraged by her book.

Knowing that you're not the only one saves you from the misery...I guess.

Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page